Sony Ericsson X1 – A Strip Tease in Parts (1)


The new and yet to be released Sony Ericsson X1 is building new momentum of ardent followers.  The first Windows Mobile device in the Sony Ericsson family, I’m sure their trademark of having a great camera, music walkman and excellent consumer designs will be retained by them.

The new and exciting X1

The new and exciting X1

Many who have seen the online pictures are captivated by the marketing flair and my view is for such excitement to be taken with a pinch of salt.  The photography has made many salivate when looking at the new X1.  Experience tells me that the real thing may look and feel quite different.

Anyway, this posting is to let you know that I may soon lay my hands on a pre-engineering set of the X1.  I’ll share my thoughts with you as I unveil what we can all expect of the X1 over the coming weeks.

Certainly, Sony Ericsson will want to exceed the expectations of the P series of PDA phone products and the X1 is poised to take the throne for the king of the line for now.

Stay tuned for more X1 news here!  And the news will pertain mostly to our Malaysian market.  I intend to do a strip tease of X1 here, little by little. 😉

Sony Ericsson X1 – An Early Impression (just arrived)



Free Hit Counter

One Comment to “Sony Ericsson X1 – A Strip Tease in Parts (1)”

  1. oh please don’t distract me from getting iphone 3G with SE X1. :p

Leave a Reply

